SHEER TERROR "Drop Dead And Go To Hell" CD

Image of SHEER TERROR "Drop Dead And Go To Hell" CD


SHEER TERROR "Drop Dead And Go To Hell" Compact Disc.
The kings of aggressive, pissed off, spit in your face, broken hearted hardcore return with a live CD recorded at legendary CBGB club In NYC. A full live set recorded in 1997. As a bonus there is even extra banter tracks from frontman Rev Paul Bearer from various shows around the world. Awesome!!!

Track Listing:
1. Walls
2. Just Can't Hate Enough
3. Roses
4. Don't Hate Me Cause I'm Beautiful
5. Love Songs For The Unloved
6. Tale Of Moran
7. Here To Stay
8. I, Spoiler
9. Broken
10. Rock Bottom On The Kitchen Floor
11. Burning Time
12. Twisting And Turning
13. Ashes
14. Cup O' Joe
15. Boys Don't Cry

Bonus Banter:
16. Bonus Banter France 1993
17. Bonus Banter New York City 1998
18. Bonus Banter Germany 1992
19. Bonus Banter Brooklyn NY 1994
20. Bonus Banter NYC CBGB 1999